Working

waiting Updating content, please wait...
market@gth.net 01278 410278

Greenslade Taylor Hunt Wessex Area Points Trophy 2014

South Dorset Point to Point, Milborne St Andrew
Sunday 2nd February

Blackmore & Sparkford Vale Point to Point, Charlton Horethorne
Sunday 9th March

Quantock Staghounds Point to Point, Cothelstone
Sunday 16th March

Mendip Farmers Point to Point, Ston Easton
Sunday 23rd March

Cotley Point to Point, Cotley
Sunday 30th March

Seavington Point to Point, Littlewindsor
Saturday 5th April

West Somerset Vale Point to Point, Cothelstone
Saturday 12th April

Taunton Vale Foxhounds & Taunton Vale Harriers, Kingston St Mary
Monday 21st April (Easter Monday)

Devon & Somerset Staghounds Point to Point, Holnicote
Sunday 4th May

Cattistock Point to Point, Littlewindsor
Monday 5th May (Bank Holiday)

Minehead Harriers & West Somerset Vale Point to Point, Holnicote
Saturday 10th May

Weston & Banwell Point to Point, Cothelstone
Wednesday 14th May

Tell a friend about this property

Email a link to this property to a friend * Mandatory fields

Property

Your Name *

 

Friend's Name *

 

Friend's Email Address *

   

Your AS Message

Your Message

Property Map

Email

Send an Email enquiry (* Mandatory fields)

Property

Your Name *

 

Your Telephone Number

Your Email Address *

   

Your AS Message

Your Message

Arrange a viewing for this property

(* Mandatory fields)

Your Name *

 

Your Telephone *

 

Your Email Address

   

Your AS Message

Preferred Viewing Time

Download Catalogue

Please complete the fields below to view the event catalogue.

(* Mandatory fields)

Your Name *

 

Address Line 1 *

 

Address Line 2

Address Line 3

City/Town

County

Post Code *

 

Your Telephone *

 

Your Email Address

   

Your AS Message