Contact an Office

Working

waiting Updating content, please wait...
market@gth.net 01278 410278

Special Cattle Sales at Sedgemoor Market, Taunton

25Nov

MONTHLY SALE OF NATIVE STORE CATTLE

Saturday 25 Nov 2017
29Nov

ORANGE MARKET FOR PRIME CATTLE, CULL COWS & STORE CATTLE FROM TB RESTRICTED HOLDINGS

Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
02Dec

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF ORGANIC STORE STOCK

Saturday 02 Dec 2017
04Dec

SOUTH WEST WINTER FAIR

Monday 04 Dec 2017
09Dec

THE QUAISH LIMOUSIN SALE

Saturday 09 Dec 2017
09Dec

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF SUCKLER COWS

Saturday 09 Dec 2017
12Dec

THE CHRISTMAS CRACKER COLLECTIVE DAIRY SHOW & SALE OF CALVED COWS, HEIFERS, YOUNGSTOCK & DAIRY BULLS

Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
13Dec

ORANGE MARKET FOR PRIME CATTLE, CULL COWS & STORE CATTLE FROM TB RESTRICTED HOLDINGS

Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
06Jan

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF ORGANIC STORE STOCK

Saturday 06 Jan 2018
13Jan

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF SUCKLER COWS

Saturday 13 Jan 2018
23Jan

THE ANNUAL WINTER WARMER COLLECTIVE DAIRY SALE OF FRESHLY CALVED COWS, HEIFERS, YOUNGSTOCK & DAIRY BULLS

Tuesday 23 Jan 2018
27Jan

MONTHLY SALE OF NATIVE STORE CATTLE

Saturday 27 Jan 2018
31Jan

ORANGE MARKET FOR PRIME CATTLE, CULL COWS & STORE CATTLE FROM TB RESTRICTED HOLDINGS

Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
03Feb

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF ORGANIC STORE STOCK

Saturday 03 Feb 2018
10Feb

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF SUCKLER COWS

Saturday 10 Feb 2018
20Feb

COLLECTIVE DAIRY SALE

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
24Feb

MONTHLY SALE OF NATIVE STORE CATTLE

Saturday 24 Feb 2018
28Feb

ORANGE MARKET FOR PRIME CATTLE, CULL COWS & STORE CATTLE FROM TB RESTRICTED HOLDINGS

Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
03Mar

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF ORGANIC STORE STOCK

Saturday 03 Mar 2018
09Mar

STARLIGHT SHOW & SALE OF SHOW POTENTIAL CATTLE

Friday 09 Mar 2018
10Mar

MONTHLY CATALOGUED SALE OF SUCKLER COWS

Saturday 10 Mar 2018
20Mar

THE LADY DAY COLLECTIVE DAIRY SALE OF CALVED COWS & HEIFERS, YOUNGSTOCK & DAIRY BULLS

Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
28Mar

ORANGE MARKET FOR PRIME CATTLE, CULL COWS & STORE CATTLE FROM TB RESTRICTED HOLDINGS

Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
31Mar

MONTHLY SALE OF NATIVE STORE CATTLE

Saturday 31 Mar 2018

Property Specialists in the South West

Greenslade Taylor Hunt offers an extensive range of property services covering the residential and commercial markets, equestrian properties, farms and new homes in the South West.

Tell a friend about this property

Email a link to this property to a friend * Mandatory fields

Property

Your Name *

 

Friend's Name *

 

Friend's Email Address *

   

Your AS Message

Your Message

Enter the code shown
Captch verification image

Property Map

Email

Send an Email enquiry (* Mandatory fields)

Property

Your Name *

 

Your Telephone Number

Your Email Address *

   

Your AS Message

Your Message

Enter the code shown
Captch verification image

Arrange a viewing for this property

(* Mandatory fields)

Your Name *

 

Your Telephone *

 

Your Email Address

   

Your AS Message

Preferred Viewing Time

Download Catalogue

Please complete the fields below to view the event catalogue.

(* Mandatory fields)

Your Name *

 

Address Line 1 *

 

Address Line 2

Address Line 3

City/Town

County

Post Code *

 

Your Telephone *

 

Your Email Address

   

Your AS Message